The Wild Woods

  • Merry Sisters of Fate
  • Soldier's Joy/Whiskey Before Breakfast/Galway Hornpipe
  • March of the King of Laois
  • Hole in the Wall
  • Greensleeves
  • Lament for Owen Roe O'Neil/Thomas Leixlip the Proud
  • King of the Faeries
  • Drowsy Maggie/Earl's Chair
  • Ugly Little Polkas
  • Princess Royal
  • Amoroso
  • Dunmore Lassies/Rights of Man/Swallowtail Jig
  • The Gail/Jump at the Sun
  • Nonesuch
  • Two Rivers
  • Atholl Highlanders
  • Planxty Fanny Poer
  • Featuring
    1. Bob Bielefeld - penny whistle & flute
    2. Bret Blackshear - bouzouki
    3. Eddie Jeff Cahill - guitar
    4. Jason Dulin - djembe
    5. Deron Epstein - bodhran
    6. Michelle Levy - violin

    "Although an instrumental album, The Wild Woods is meant to "evoke a story of a young knight and his fey love of a faerie princess." Sometimes sprightly, other times wistful, the tracks on this CD have one thing in common no matter what the sound--they are classy through and through." - Catherine Tully, Celtic Music Magazine